mail adressen 2019-2020
 
Biezenkamp algemeen                    info@biezenkamp.nl
Directie,
Jolanda Kleinjan
 
directie@biezenkamp.nl
Intern Begeleiders,
Yvonne Bartholomaus

yvonne.bartholomaus@biezenkamp.nl
arrangementenbegeleiding
Yvonne Bartholomaus


yvonne.bartholomaus@biezenkamp.nl
 
Onderbouwcoördinator
Dineke Verweij
dineke.verweij@biezenkamp.nl
Bovenbouwcoördinator
Rianne van Hemmen                            

rianne.vanhemmen@biezenkamp.nl
ICT/ Website,
Rini Jansen

ict@biezenkamp.nl
Medezeggenschapsraad
(MR)
mzr@biezenkamp.nl
Oudervereniging
(OV)
oudervereniging@biezenkamp.nl
Administratie        
Thea van Driel


info@biezenkamp.nl
 
 
1-2A  
Rini Jansen                                                 rini.jansen@biezenkamp.nl 
Femke Bron femke.bron@biezenkamp.nl
1-2B  
Femke Bron femke.bron@biezenkamp.nl
Maria Raats maria.raats@biezenkamp.nl
1-2C  
Dineke Verweij dineke.verweij@biezenkamp.nl
Sylvia van Wees sylvia.vanwees@biezenkamp.nl
3  
Sylvia van Wees sylvia.vanwees@biezenkamp.nl
Sylvia Langen  sylvia.langen@biezenkamp.nl 
4A  
Leonka Wijnhoven leonka.wijnhoven@biezenkamp.nl 
Lidwien Stortelder lidwien.stortelder@biezenkamp.nl
4B  
Els van Ruitenbeek els.vanruitenbeek@biezenkamp.nl 
Gonnie Houkes gonnie.houkes@biezenkamp.nl 
5A  
Lidy Bolscher lidy.bolscher@biezenkamp.nl
5B  
Anneke Janssen-Dijkstra anneke.janssen@biezenkamp.nl
Luciënne van Hulst  lucienne.vanhulst@biezenkamp.nl
6A  
Kim den Ouden  kim.denouden@biezenkamp.nl 
Henriëtte de Boer tijdelijk vervangen door juf Kim 
6B  
Luciënne van Hulst  lucienne.vanhulst@biezenkamp.nl
Anita Hulshof anita.hulshof@biezenkamp.nl 
7A  
Linsey Engelen linsey.engelen@biezenkamp.nl
7B  
Rianne van Hemmen rianne.vanhemmen@biezenkamp.nl
8A  
Sylvain Verhoeven sylvain.verhoeven@biezenkamp.nl
8B  
Dorine Hardon dorine.hardon@biezenkamp.nl
Jose Kemperman jose.kemperman@biezenkamp.nl 
   
 
 
 
Kalender
<
September
>
Ma
Di
Wo
Do
Vr
Za
Zo