Team 2021-2022

 
1-2A  
Rini Jansen rini.jansen@biezenkamp.nl
Anneke Janssen-Dijkstra    anneke.janssen@biezenkamp.nl
1-2B  
Femke Bron femke.bron@biezenkamp.nl
Maria Raats  (woe) maria.raats@biezenkamp.nl
1-2C  
Dineke Verweij dineke.verweij@biezenkamp.nl
Rini Jansen (woe)  rini.jansen@biezenkamp.nl
3A  
Kim den Ouden kim.denouden@biezenkamp.nl
Nikki Mollen (woe)  nikki.mollen@biezenkamp.nl
3B  
Leonka Wijnhoven leonka.wijnhoven@biezenkamp.nl
Pien Traa pien.traa@biezenkamp.nl
4  
Els van Ruitenbeek els.vanruitenbeek@biezenkamp.nl 
Gonnie Houkes gonnie.houkes@biezenkamp.nl
5  
Lidwien Stortelder lidwien.stortelder@biezenkamp.nl
Anita Hulshof anita.hulshof@biezenkamp.nl 
6A  
Lucienne van Hulst  lucienne.vanhulst@biezenkamp.nl
Henriëtte de Boer henriette.deboer@biezenkamp.nl 
6B  
Rianne van Hemmen rianne.vanhemmen@biezenkamp.nl
7A  
Linsey Engelen
Bonno Jacobs (vrij) bonno.jacobs@biezenkamp.nl
7B  
Niels Lelie  niels.lelie@biezenkamp.nl 
Bonno Jacobs (woe) bonno.jacobs@biezenkamp.nl
8A  
Dorine Hardon dorine.hardon@biezenkamp.nl
Kjel de Vries kjel.devries@biezenkamp.nl 
8B  
Sylvain Verhoeven sylvain.verhoeven@biezenkamp.nl
   
Directie,
Jolanda Kleinjan

directie@biezenkamp.nl
Intern Begeleider,
Yvonne Bartholomaus

yvonne.bartholomaus@biezenkamp.nl
Administratie
Thea van Driel

info@biezenkamp.nl
Onderbouwcoördinator
Dineke Verweij

dineke.verweij@biezenkamp.nl
Bovenbouwcoördinator
Dorine Hardon

dorine.hardon@biezenkamp.nl
   
Medezeggenschapsraad
(MR)
medezeggenschaps.raad@biezenkamp.nl
Oudervereniging
(OV)
oudervereniging@biezenkamp.nl
ICT
Rini Jansen



ict@biezenkamp.nl

 
 
Kalender
<
September
>
Ma
Di
Wo
Do
Vr
Za
Zo