Team 2022-2023

 
1-2A  
Rini Jansen rini.jansen@biezenkamp.nl
Ellen Vrieze ellen.vrieze@biezenkamp.nl
1-2B  
Femke Bron femke.bron@biezenkamp.nl
Ellen Vrieze  (woe) ellen.vrieze@biezenkamp.nl
1-2C  
Dineke Verweij dineke.verweij@biezenkamp.nl
Raisa Nieuweweme (vrij) raisa.nieuweweme1@biezenkamp.nl
3A  
Kim den Ouden kim.denouden@biezenkamp.nl
Rini Jansen  (vrij) rini.jansen@biezenkamp.nl
3B  
Carlijn Kramer carlijn.kramer@biezenkamp.nl
Kjel de Vries (woe) kjel.devries@biezenkamp.nl
4A  
Els van Ruitenbeek els.vanruitenbeek@biezenkamp.nl 
Gonnie Houkes gonnie.houkes@biezenkamp.nl
4B  
Christel Seegers christel.seegers@biezenkamp.nl
Raisa Nieuweweme (do) raisa.nieuweweme1@biezenkamp.nl
5  
Anita Hulshof anita.hulshof@biezenkamp.nl 
Lidwien Stortelder (vrij) lidwien.stortelder@biezenkamp.nl
6  
Rianne van Hemmen rianne.vanhemmen@biezenkamp.nl
7A  
Niels Lelie  niels.lelie@biezenkamp.nl 
7B  
Linsey Engelen linsey.engelen@biezenkamp.nl
Bonno Jacobs (vrij) bonno.jacobs@biezenkamp.nl
8A  
Dorine Hardon dorine.hardon@biezenkamp.nl
Kjel de Vries kjel.devries@biezenkamp.nl 
8B  
Sylvain Verhoeven sylvain.verhoeven@biezenkamp.nl
   
Directie,
Jolanda Kleinjan

directie@biezenkamp.nl
Kwaliteits Coördinator
Yvonne Bartholomaus

yvonne.bartholomaus@biezenkamp.nl
Pien Traa  pien.traa@biezenkamp.nl
Administratie
Thea van Driel

info@biezenkamp.nl
   
   
Medezeggenschapsraad
(MR)
medezeggenschaps.raad@biezenkamp.nl
Oudervereniging
(OV)
oudervereniging@biezenkamp.nl
ICT
Rini Jansen



ict@biezenkamp.nl

 
 
Kalender
<
Oktober
>
Ma
Di
Wo
Do
Vr
Za
Zo