Team 2020-2021

 
1-2A  
Rini Jansen rini.jansen@biezenkamp.nl
Anneke Janssen-Dijkstra    anneke.janssen@biezenkamp.nl
1-2B  
Femke Bron femke.bron@biezenkamp.nl
Maria Raats maria.raats@biezenkamp.nl
1-2C  
Dineke Verweij dineke.verweij@biezenkamp.nl
Rini Jansen rini.jansen@biezenkamp.nl
3  
Leonka Wijnhoven leonka.wijnhoven@biezenkamp.nl
José Kemperman jose.kemperman@biezenkamp.nl
4  
Els van Ruitenbeek els.vanruitenbeek@biezenkamp.nl 
Gonnie Houkes gonnie.houkes@biezenkamp.nl
5A  
Lidwien Stortelder lidwien.stortelder@biezenkamp.nl
Henriëtte de Boer henriette.deboer@biezenkamp.nl 
5B  
Lucienne van Hulst  lucienne.vanhulst@biezenkamp.nl
Niels Lelie  niels.lelie@biezenkamp.nl 
6A  
Janna Curfs janna.curfs@biezenkamp.nl
Anita Hulshof anita.hulshof@biezenkamp.nl 
6B  
Anneke Janssen-Dijkstra anneke.janssen@biezenkamp.nl
Kim den Ouden kim.denouden@biezenkamp.nl
7A  
Rianne van Hemmen rianne.vanhemmen@biezenkamp.nl
7B  
Linsey Engelen linsey.engelen@biezenkamp.nl
8A  
Sylvain Verhoeven sylvain.verhoeven@biezenkamp.nl
8B  
Dorine Hardon dorine.hardon@biezenkamp.nl
Janna Curfs janna.curfs@biezenkamp.nl
   
Directie,
Jolanda Kleinjan

directie@biezenkamp.nl
Intern Begeleider,
Yvonne Bartholomaus

yvonne.bartholomaus@biezenkamp.nl
Administratie
Thea van Driel

info@biezenkamp.nl
Onderbouwcoördinator
Dineke Verweij

dineke.verweij@biezenkamp.nl
Bovenbouwcoördinator
Dorine Hardon

dorine.hardon@biezenkamp.nl
   
Medezeggenschapsraad
(MR)
mzr@biezenkamp.nl
Oudervereniging
(OV)
oudervereniging@biezenkamp.nl
ICT/ Website,
Rini Jansen



ict@biezenkamp.nl

 
 
Kalender
<
Oktober
>
Ma
Di
Wo
Do
Vr
Za
Zo