mail adressen 2017-2018
 
Biezenkamp algemeen   info@biezenkamp.nl
Directie,
Jolanda Kleinjan
 
directie@biezenkamp.nl
Intern Begeleiders,
Annemieke Derks
Rianne van Hemmen

annemieke@biezenkamp.nl
rianne@biezenkamp.nl
arrangementenbegeleiding
Jose Heijs
Yvonne Bartholomaus


jose@biezenkamp.nl
yvonne@biezenkamp.nl
 
Onderbouwco÷rdinator
Dineke Verweij
dineke@biezenkamp.nl
Bovenbouwco÷rdinator
Rianne van Hemmen

rianne@biezenkamp.nl
ICT/ Website,
Rini Jansen
ict@biezenkamp.nl
Medezeggenschapsraad
(MR)
mzr@biezenkamp.nl
Oudervereniging
(OV)
oudervereniging@biezenkamp.nl
Administratie
Thea van Driel


info@biezenkamp.nl
 
 
1-2A  
Rini Jansen                                ict@biezenkamp.nl
Jolanda Cornelissen-Peters jolanda@biezenkamp.nl
1-2B  
Maria Raats mariaraats@biezenkamp.nl
Femke Bron femke@biezenkamp.nl
2-3  
Dineke Verweij  dineke@biezenkamp.nl
Jose Heijs jose@biezenkamp.nl
3  
Sylvia van Wees sylvias@biezenkamp.nl
Sylvia Langen sylvial@biezenkamp.nl
4A  
Judith Janssen-Peijnenburg judith@biezenkamp.nl
Lidwien Stortelder lidwien@biezenkamp.nl
4B  
Els van Ruitenbeek els@biezenkamp.nl 
Carrie Schulte carrie@biezenkamp.nl
5A  
Simone van de Goor simone@biezenkamp.nl
Judith Janssen-Peijnenburg judith@biezenkamp.nl
5B  
HenriŰtte de Boer henriette@biezenkamp.nl
Anneke Janssen-Dijkstra anneke@biezenkamp.nl
6A  
Anita Hulshof anita@biezenkamp.nl
Anneke Janssen-Dijkstra anneke@biezenkamp.nl
6B  
Lucienne van Hulst lucienne@biezenkamp.nl
Imre Horvath imre@biezenkamp.nl
7A  
Linsey Engelen linsey@biezenkamp.nl
Leonka Wijnhoven-Arts leonka@biezenkamp.nl
7B  
Rianne van Hemmen rianne@biezenkamp.nl
Linsey Engelen linsey@biezenkamp.nl
8A  
Sylvain Verhoeven sylvain@biezenkamp.nl
8B  
Dorine Hardon dorine@biezenkamp.nl
Kim den Ouden kim@biezenkamp.nl
   
 
 
 
Kalender
<
November
>
Ma
Di
Wo
Do
Vr
Za
Zo